Saint Johns Logo

ANTIENT FRATERNITY OF FREE & ACCEPTED MASONS

 
 
  Provincial Grand Lodge of Staffordshire
 
 
 
LODGE & SOCIAL CALENDAR

 

REGULAR MEETINGS

Mon 24th September 2018 Rehearsal (7.30pm)
Wed 26th September 2018 Meeting (6pm Start)
Mon 22nd October 2018 Rehearsal (7.30pm)
Wed 24th October 2018 Meeting (6pm Start)
Mon 26th November 2018 Rehearsal (7.30pm)
Wed 28th November 2018 Past Masters (6pm Start)
Mon 10th December 2018 Rehearsal (7.30pm)
Thu 12th December 2018 Christmas Business Meeting (Masons Only) 6.30pm
Mon 21st January 2019 Rehearsal (7.30pm)
Wed 23rd January 2019 Installation Meeting (5.30pm Start)
Mon 25th Febuary 2019 Rehearsal (7.30pm)
Wed 27th Febuary 2019 Meeting (6pm Start)
Mon 25th March 2019 Rehearsal (7.30pm)
Wed 27th March 2019 Meeting (6pm Start)
Mon 22nd April 2019 Rehearsal (7.30pm)
Wed 24th April 2019 Meeting (6pm Start)
Mon 20th May 2019 Rehearsal (7.30pm)
Wed 22nd May 2019 Meeting (6pm Start)
Mon 23rd September 2019 Rehearsal (7.30pm)
Wed 25th September 2019 Meeting (6pm Start)
Mon 21st October 2019 Rehearsal (7.30pm)
Wed 23rd October 2019 Meeting (6pm Start)
Mon 25th November 2019 Rehearsal (7.30pm)
Wed 27th November 2019 Past Masters (6pm Start)
Mon 9th December 2019 Rehearsal (7.30pm)
Thu 12th December 2019 Christmas Business Meeting (Masons Only) 6.30pm
Mon 20th January 2020 Rehearsal (7.30pm)
Wed 22nd January 2020 Installation Meeting (5.30pm Start)
Rehearsals are open to all members of the Lodge.Presentations are subject to change.

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY
Tue 4th September 2018 Committee Meeting 7.30pm
Thu 18th October 2018 St Johns Chapter Meeting
Tue 6th November 2018 Committee Meeting 7.30pm
Fri 9th November 2018 Ladies Night (Drayton Manor Hotel - Park View)
Thu 14th February 2019 St Johns Chapter Meeting
Tue 19th February 2019 Committee Meeting 7.30pm
Fri 8th March 2019 St Johns LOI Festival Meeting 6pm
Thu 18th April 2019 St Johns Chapter Meeting
Sun 14th April 2019 Charity Lunch (Thomas Spencer Hall Whittington)
Tue 23rd April 2019 Annual visit to Stability Lodge (Stourbridge)
Tue 14th May 2019 Staffordshire Provincial AGM (Stafford County Show Ground)
Tue 4th June 2019 Committee Meeting 7.30pm
Tue 2nd September 2019 Committee Meeting 7.30pm
Thu 17th October 2019 St Johns Chapter Meeting
Tue 5th November 2019 Committee Meeting 7.30pm
Fri 8th November 2019 Ladies Night (Drayton Manor Hotel - Park View)

If you would like to support the other lodges that meet in these rooms you can view the Masonic Rooms Calendar by following this link: www.tamworthmasonicrooms.co.uk/rooms-calendar/